莱佛士Istituto Moda e Design米兰,意大利


学院概览

米兰新的时装设计学院? 是的,它的名字是莱佛士米兰。 一所为那些打算直视未来的学生而设计的学校。 最重要的是,一所聚集了一批强大的讲师团队的学校,在许多情况下,这些学校都是国际风格和设计界的领军人物。

对于硕士学位课程,莱佛士米兰仅从顶级国际机构和顶级设计工作室引入“The Maestros”,以便与真实客户的学生一起开发真实生活项目。 有关硕士学位课程的更多信息,请点击这里.

课程 学士学位 硕士学位
架构
时尚女装
时尚童装
摄影
广告
可视化设计
产品设计
时尚设计

我们的网站

在10令人惊叹的月份里,硕士学位的学生将通过与“The Maestros”一起工作肘部到肘部来丰富“10独特的学习体验”。 这些是一些最具权威性和影响力的创意人士,那些发明和发扬亲和和革命性创意的人,在设计和时尚领域获得了大奖。

与竞争对手的表现不同,我们允许学生从行业中的精英中学习,感受和学习,并利用“distretti”的力量,如米兰的Prêt-à-porter,Vicenza for Jewelry,都灵的汽车,威尼斯博物馆和艺术管理,佛罗伦萨皮革制品等等。

硕士学位 - 入学要求

考生分两个阶段进行选拔。 第一个选择是根据从学生处收到的文件进行的筛选。 个人面试与申请者的课程负责人安排,他们符​​合以下要求:

  • 完成相关的本科学位(有或没有工作经验)或完成非相关的本科学位(最好是在相关设计行业有3年的工作经验)。
  • 英语熟练证书(最好是雅思6.5或其同等学历)。
  • 有关的课外活动和/或讲习班的支持性文件出席。
  • 简历和参考信件。
  • 设计投资组合。
  • 护照复印件。

候选人的评估考虑了所有有助于个人情况的因素:投资组合,以前的研究,工作经验,课外活动和演示文稿。

学士学位 - 入学要求

候选人的选择基于以下要求:

  • 完成高中学业
  • 英语熟练证书(最好是雅思6.0或其同等学历)。
  • 设计投资组合。
  • 护照复印件。

地址:
位于意大利米兰东北部主要街道Corso Buenos Aires旁边的Via Felice Casati 16,这是一个充满活力且多样化的米兰市中心。




举办地

Raffles Istituto Moda e Design Milano, Italy


College Overview

A new fashion and design school in Milan? Yes, and its name is Raffles Milano. A school designed for students who intend to look the future straight in the eye. And above all, a school that has gathered together a formidable team of lecturers, in many cases leading names on the international style and design scene.

For the Master Degree courses, Raffles Milano only brings in “The Maestros” from top international agencies and top design studios to develop a real life projects with students for real clients. For more information on Master Degree courses, please click here.

Courses Bachelor's Degree Master Degree
ARCHITECTURE
FASHION WOMENSWEAR
FASHION MENSWEAR
PHOTOGRAPHY
ADVERTISING
VISUAL DESIGN
PRODUCT DESIGN
FASHION DESIGN

General Information

In 10 amazing months, Master Degree students will be enriched with “10 Unique Learning Experiences” by working elbow-to-elbow with “The Maestros”. These are some of the most authoritative and influent creative minds, the ones that invented and launched genial and revolutionary ideas, awarded all over the design and fashion arenas.

Playing differently from the competitors, we allow students to look, feel, and learn from crème de la crème in the industries and leveraging on the power of “distretti” such as, Milan for Prêt-à-porter, Vicenza for Jewelry, Turin for Automotive, Venice for Museum and Arts Management, Florence for Leather Goods and many more.

Master Degree – Admission Requirements

Candidates are selected in two phases. The first selection is a screening based on the documentation received from the student. Individual interview is arranged with the Course Leader for applicants, who meet the following requirements:

  • Completion of a relevant Undergraduate Degree (with or without working experience), or completion of a Non-Relevant Undergraduate Degree (preferably with 3 year working experiences in relevant design industries).
  • Certificate of proficiency in English (preferably IELTS 6.5 or its equivalents).
  • Supportive documents for relevant extracurricular activities and/or workshops attended.
  • Curriculum Vitae and Reference Letters.
  • Design Portfolios.
  • Passport copy.

The candidate’s evaluation takes in consideration all the elements that contribute to an individual’s profile into consideration: portfolio, previous studies, work experience, extracurricular activities and letters of presentation.

Bachelor Degree – Admission Requirements

Candidates are selected based on the following requirements:

  • Completion of high school studies
  • Certificate of proficiency in English (preferably IELTS 6.0 or its equivalents).
  • Design Portfolios.
  • Passport copy.

Address:
Located at Via Felice Casati 16, a vibrant and diverse neighbourhood in the centre of Milan, next to Corso Buenos Aires which is a major street in north-eastern Milan, Italy.




Location